Stevens Plumbing Phoenix Az customer reviews

More Customer Reviews

READ MORE REVIEWS……

Thank you for being prompt.  Thank you for being so prompt in taking care of my kitchen plumbing leak. Zack did a wonderful job of finding the leak and fixing the leak pronto.  E.C. Phoenix AZ

Wonderful and Incredible Company!  I have had the pleasure of dealing with Stevens Plumbing, Heating, and Air on more than one occasion. They are by far the best company I have dealt with in a long time. They took their time to really figure out what was going on with the homes, and provided a detailed list of repairs, and their pricing. I really appreciate their honesty and integrity. I am a Realtor who loves to be honest, and it sometimes is rare to find contractors that are truly the same way. I cannot say enough good things about Stevens Plumbing, Heating, and Air. They arrive when they say they will, and are professional. They let me know what they think my clients might want to do on their own, and also what they can do, and how much it’ll be. Their prices are amazing, and they can do all the plumbing, heating, and a/c with one call. They came out to see the properties right away, and were on time, and not in a rush when they got there, so they could thoroughly check everything out. I am a very happy customer, and my clients are thankful and grateful to Stevens.  Mrs. C – January 2013

Very Satisfied.  We are very satisfied with our recent service and with the young man who provided it.   We wouldn’t think of calling anyone else for our plumbing needs!   Joy – Scottsdale, AZ

Your serviceman showed up on time and on short notice.  He was efficient and friendly, quickly identified the problem and fixed it immediately.  Michael – Phoenix, AZ February 2013

I never call anyone else.  The service is consistently fast, more than competent, courteous, and friendly.  Patty – Scottsdale, AZ  February 2013

He was on time and quickly found problem.  very nice guy, he knew his job very well  Guadalupe –
Chandler, AZ

…thank you for sending Zach out to take care of our plumbing problem recently.  He did an excellent job for us.  Please let him know we appreciate the expert manner in which he handled the problem.  Bob  January 2013

I recently had one of my heat pump units serviced by your company and I want to say that it has been a pleasurable experience.  Your technician…was very courteous and thorough in his evluation of the system…  the unit has been running great and keeping my [home] very comfortable.  As a result, I would like to consider your company as my contractor to take care of my future air conditioning needs …  Steve T. January 2013

AND STILL MORE REVIEWS……

Stevens did a good job with our pipe repair. Although we had a slab leak, we opted to have the house repiped rather than just do the slab leak repair. The plumber explained everything, and this seemed like the best choice. The job went well; we were happy with the crew. They seemed very experienced and worked well together. The entire job was done much more quickly than we thought. We’re relieved to know we don’t have to worry about more leaks.   Stewart -June 2012

After having some bad experiences with another company, it was a pleasure to have this company attend to our air conditioners. Thank you John 5/2012

A BIG THANK YOU TO MARK! We thought we were going to have to buy a new AC unit. Mark was able to identify a problem not seen by another technician and get us back up and running with COLD AIR. Thank you Stevens for taking care of this issue. I will use you again in the future and recommend your services to family/friends/neighbors. Kent 5/2012

The tech explained everything so I could understand what had to be done, and the service was excellent. I’ve used Stevens before, and I will again, and I’m comfortable referring them. Sharon 5/17/12

Stevens plumbing did a great job installing a new Toto toilet for us. They were punctual, courteous and professional. Pam April 2012

AC repair tech was courteous and job went well. A job well done! The tech who replaced my heat pump was responsive to our needs and took everything into consideration. I’ll be back! Henry April 11, 2012

As always, Mark did a good job. I’ve used your company many times and will continue to do so! Ann April 2012

Have used you guys for many years and have always been happy with the service. The technician we had this time was better than ever! VERY knowledgeable and by helping us understand how the AC vents work and altering some of them in the house for us our AC works more effectively! Many thanks! Look forward to seeing you next time. Lynn 7/2011

Thanks for a no-stress AC repair! The tech was right on time. Had the problem fixed and the AC back on in no time. The price seemed fair and I would rate the service excellent. Jeannette. 7/2011

Have used you guys for years and have always been satisfied with the service as well as feeling that your prices are fair. Keep up the good work. JK 7/11

Outstanding Service! This company really puts customer service first! The young man who repaired my pipe leak helped me move some boxes away from the water leaking into the garage, and also helped me clean up after the leak was fixed. He went beyond what I would have expected from a plumber, but it sure was a help to me and I want him to know how much I appreciated that, as well as the fast repair. Rose B…3/14/11

Great repipe job. No surprises, just a very professional job. Ryan Feb 24, 2011

Wouldn’t call anyone else. Stevens has done several plumbing and ac jobs for us, and we’ve always been happy with the service and the price. Hal B 2/1/2011

Excellent job!! I didn’t find any fault in the (pipe repair) service or technicians. They did an excellent job and were very friendly. I would definitely have them do any work for me and will tell anyone that needs Stevens services to call them. They will be very pleased with their work. Phyllis 1/25/11

I couldn’t have asked for a nicer young man, or a better job. I will certainly call them again when I need more plumbing or heating repairs. Deanne Jan 2011

These plumbers are great to work with! When I bought a rental house in Phoenix a few months ago, there were plumbing problems I had to deal with right away. I got bids from several plumbers and Stevens prices were the best so I hired them for the repairs. I don’t live in Arizona, and I was concerned about hiring a plumbing company long distance, but everything went so smoothly – it was just a real pleasure to work with such professionals. DL Sept. 2010

Can’t believe how fast they fixed the problem! Who wants to stay home waiting for plumbing repairs. Not me! The plumber got the problem fixed in no time and was on his way, so I could be on mine. Great job, guys. Doloranma

I’ve used this plumber since I moved… Stevens was referred to me by one of my neighbors and I’ve been happy with the plumbing service. Stevens has also worked on my air conditioning for regular service in the spring, and once when the air conditioner wasn’t working properly and needed repair. Everybody who’s been out to work at my house has been great – I have no complaints and I refer them whenever anybody asks me about plumbers or air conditioning companies. Cathy – May 14, 2010

Excellent service. I have been your customer for quite a few years and am very happy with your service. Whenever I talk to Mark or Tony, I feel like I’m taling to family. I trust your technicians word when they say something is wrong with the air conditioner unit. Thanks for the great service. Chuck – May 11, 2010

Great plumbers! First time I’ve used this plumbing company … and I’m very impressed! The plumber did a super job and was really polite and pleasant to deal with. In fact, the whole experience, from having my phone call answered by a live person to the clean up of the job was a good experience. Nancy – May 14, 2010

You ROCK! We love the service because you guys know what your doing and your honest with your prices. We have used your company about 6 times over the years from a repiping job to AC service. YOU ROCK! DZ – May 11, 2010

Very responsive to urgent plumbing issue. Hot water heater broke and plumber was available and installed new water heater witin 2 hours. Neat, courteous. I would recommend Stevens Plumbing Heating Air Conditioning. Konrad – Mar 11, 2010

Had trouble finding a reliable plumber…Used several plumbers before finding Stevens. Would not call anyone else again. Stevens Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning is the company for me. JCFeb 1, 2010

The plumber did a great job installing my new water heater. I’m very satisfied, and would (already have) refer them. RobertJan 25, 2010

We are very pleased with the installation of our new air conditioner-heater by your technicians. They disposed of the old unit and installed the new one for us and everything looked great when they were through. I would highly recommend your business to anyone in the future. by Phyllis – Nov 18, 2009

Great Company! always my first choice. They provide prompt service and honest workmanship from all of their technicians. I have used them for a re-piping job, smaller plumbing jobs and a/c checkup- without any complaints. by Donielle – Sep 8, 2009

We have had many experiences with Steven’s. All have them have been above expectations. They have been timely, courteous and knowledgeable. by knichelson1 – Sep 5, 2009

FIVE STAR RATING*****!! We recently had a leak under our kitchen sink — NOT ONLY did they respond quickly but serviceman (Nick) was very neat and courteous. I will (and have) recommend this company to my friends. It was a pleasure to do business with them. by Christy – Aug 13, 2009

Replaced water heater blow-off valve… Nick was on time, cordial and very professional. reasonably priced, and the job was done quickly and neatly. highly recommend this company. honest, reliable, and didn’t charge me evening rate. hire them with confidence. by ed – Jun 20, 2009

AC Repair company that’s honest! My ac wasn’t working. Had a company out that told me I needed a new unit. Decided to get a second opinion. Stevens Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning fixed the unit at a fraction of the cost of replacing it. For sure, they have my future business. by MadagaA – May 21, 2009

Use them for a/c and plumbing. I’ve used Stevens Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning for years for all my a/c repairs and plumbing repairs. The first job they did for me, years ago, was a leak detection and then they did the slab leak repair. They’ve done a lot of other work for me since then, and they always do a good job. They’re a great company. by Sonny – May 1, 2009

Stevens is fast, on time and really knows what they are doing! I would be lost without them. S Kelly

We had a hot water heater start leaking. The service was very speedy. The tech was clean and polite and knowledgeable. The cost was competitive. We would use Stevens again. We would tell our friends about Stevens also. Michael Aug. 11, 2009

Stevens Plumbing quickly sent repairmen to fix my problems, both heating and plumbing. My problems were handled professionally and promptly and I’d definitely use them again. Ginny

Very happy with the job Mark did. He took the time to explain the problem to me and then did just what he said he would do. I was impressed with his workmanship and his integrity. I highly recommend this company. Lu
Had to call Stevens twice in the last two weeks. Both times they were on time, fixed the problems quickly and were friendly and professional in all they did. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone. JW

Tony was super helpful when I called about my plumbing problem. It was nice not only to have a live person answer the phone, but he’s very knowledgable and helpful. And the tech he sent out did a great job. They get an A plus from me. DBM

Easy to do business with … We were very pleased with how timely and how easy it was to do business with Stevens Plumbing. We would be happy to use them again in the future. Nic

We think Stevens Plumbing does an excellent job of arriving on time, cleaning up after their work is finished, doing the job to our satisfaction, and answering questions. Their representative was courteous and professional. gk

…….Slab repair. Stevens Plumbing arrived within an hour and had the repair completed the same day. Very nice staff. Great response time! Bill

This company cares about their clients and that old fashioned word called Service. They come out when they say they will, are honest and dependable and charge a fair price for their work. Their work is excellent … this is a company you can trust. Luckie

Stevens Plumbing provided excellent service and answered my questions about the need for a pressure regulator valve on my home. They encouraged me to check with my water company and neighbors, since I was uncertain about the expense. Information I received matched everything the plumber had described, and the very next month — my water company sent a flyer about pressure regulator valves! Sharon

My fiance and I recently bought a house and I called Stevens Plumbing to double check an inspectors repair job. Stevens took the time to thoroughly re-check our inspectors work and ended up finding a faulty blower. Thanks to stevens we were able to get our heater working properly before the colder weather set in! We would call them again or recommend to a friend. RNK

I recently had to replace my 75 gal water heater, which had just failed. After spending some time on the net comparing different suppliers, I decided to call Stevens based on good customer referrals. I was not disappointed! They came the same day and installed a new unit. The techs were courteous, friendly and efficient – and best of all, they cleaned up after themselves thoroughly – which my wife really appreciated. I won’t hesitate to call them again. DG, Scottsdale