Stevens Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning Phoenix AZ customer reviews

Customer Reviews

Here’s what our happy customers are saying about us…

Stevens Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning Phoenix Az
602-273-7473

FEATURED REVIEW:
We were very impressed and pleased with our experience. We thought the quote was very reasonable and the technician was extremely helpful answering my many questions. We really appreciated that he gave us the facts and did not act like a sleazy salesman like so many other companies we encountered. My only recommendation would be to ask customers to write Yelp reviews! I was very put off by what I read there but your company is the complete opposite! We hope to work with you again soon.  Amanda E – November 3, 2014

NOTE:  Many of our customers have written positive Yelp reviews (and we thank each and every one of them!)  Unfortunately, Yelp has some rather strange “filtering” system that we don’t understand, and, at last count, over 20 of our good reviews were being “filtered” out, leaving only a couple of negative reviews on our Yelp front page.  This is frustrating for us, to say the least!  However, if you look closely, you will find a link at the bottom of our Yelp page that will lead you to these “filtered” reviews, where you can read what more of our customers have to say about us.

Overall Rating / 196 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Stevens Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 9, 2017

I have dealt with Manager Tony for many years. He has quite a bit of knowledge in his trade. The workers who have services my AC, hot water heater and just plumbing were always about average, in their skill levels. I would highly recommend Stevens Plumbing. You can rely upon them to complete the job sucessfuly James Sharp

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2017

The installation of my new heat pump went as expected. The guys did a great job and answered all my questions.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2017

Great service, neat and friendly technicians. The work was complete and done in a timely manner. Effort was taken to keep dust at a minimum. The process was explained to us in detail. When completed the technician recommended a drywall tech. We followed up on this and again this tec did a great, job. We couldn't be happier with the work and service.We would certainly recommend Stevens.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 31, 2017

Good guys, on time, good work.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 27, 2017

David was very pleasant. I appreciate that he didn't reprimand me for doing something I know I shouldn't have done, which caused the issue with my disposal. He fixed it and was on his way. Great! Thank you.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

READ MORE REVIEWS……
(reviews powered by GetFiveStars)

Stevens Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning          602-273-7473

Above and Beyond.  We had a problem with the installation of a new dishwasher.  Within 20 minutes after contacting your office, your plumber appeared,  assessed the problem, determined what was needed to be done to correct the problem, and then proceeded to do the necessary work.  He was not only proficient at his work — but — the clean-up he did after completing the work was outstanding.  He really went “above and beyond” what was expected.  Marilyn and Jim S.  Scottsdale, AZ

I had an excellent experience , I had a slab leak & was clearly explained my options & prices , went with the reroute & the guys came did a great job , were neat & Clean , can’t say enough good things about them.   Greg A – August 22, 2014

I called you for a slab leak. Your field tech showed up at my home and was awesome. I have been in home building for 35 years and have built over 3500 homes. I understand customer service. I don’t remember his name I am certain you know who he is. He is a true professional, he loves being a plumber and is very proud of his trade. He took his time and did everything correctly. Then your field crew came out to do the work and they were also great guys. You have done a great job choosing staff.THX  John A – April 29, 2015

I’ve used Steven’s for over 25 years and now my mom also uses your company and I recommend you to everybody. It is so nice to have a family owned business with people I can trust to fix problems even when I can’t be home. You guys ROCK!   Chris P – April 29, 2015

The service was excellent. Both of the technicians (plumbing and AC) were friendly and explained the work needed and the work done. I will definitely use Stevens Plumbing for any other service I need.  Steven P – April 29, 2015

Good as always, that’s why we call you back every year! :=)  Sara B – April 25, 2015

We are very happy with every aspect. Your men were knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, timely and did a great job! We will definitely recommend your Company to any one.  Vince P – April 24, 2015 

Your company serviced our HVAC on 3/9/15. The technician came the same day we called and was excellent. Unfortunately I cannot read his name on the service billing but he was excellent in every way and our system is performing very well. thank you for your excellent company. Dennis M – April 23, 2015

Stevens plumbing provide the excellent service. Their staff’s knowledge, superb customer service, and quality of their job make them a successful company. Great experience.   Brian M – March 26, 2015

Everything went very well, with the plumbers help I identified the location of my slab leak,by passed the problem and did not break the bank. Its nice to meet people in the service industry that don’t try to baffel a customer with B S just honesty. Thanks much.   Bob D – March 23, 2015

FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!! Thank you :)  Patti H – February 10, 2015

Herbert was terrific. He sold me on the company made me feel confident with my choice. I had several bids, but chose your company because of his knowledge and expertise. I certainly will call you for other projects.  Deb S – February 4, 2015

[The tech] was very professional. He was quick. GAve us some recommendations that would save us issues later. What a smart guy..very pleasant. Will use Stevens Plumbing again. Thank you for excellent service.  Randall Y – February 4, 2015

I always feel like I’m getting a fair shake with Stevens Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning.  Scott C – January 17, 2015

You fixed all the problems and even found something that I didn’t know about. Thank you!  Jane R – January 16, 2015

Your time and efforts on my behalf were greatly appreciated. Never felt taken advantage of as a female customer nor one in their 70’s. All questions about an old home’s multiple daily plumbing issues were fully answered. I could understand what, why and when specific repairs made sense. Really liked interfacing with both your home office and field rep. A level of trust was created I won’t forget.  Patty R – December 5, 2014

We were very satisfied with the job you folks did for us recently. Never having to go through a re-piping experience before, we didn’t know what to expect, and Mark and his associates made it easy for us. One of the best parts was having the work done in one day, and the cleanliness with which the work was concluded.  Art R – December 20, 2014

I had slab floor hot water leaks. The way engineer worked to find the leaking spot was amazing. I have chosen the by-pass instead of digging and fixing the leaked section of the hot pipe after some discussion. They did minimal dry wall cuts and it was amazing to see how they put a by-pass pipe in such a small attic space. I am very satisfied their work and I recommend the company highly to anyone. My experience far exceeded my expectation.  Kiyoshi M – December 1, 2014

The entire experience was customer oriented. The staff from [dispatch] to [plumber] was professionaly, competent and courteous. Thank you.  Barry L /Cave Creek Az.  – December 1, 2014

Very good. Confident that I wasn’t being scammed. Workman appeared to know what he was doing, was very polite and informative.  Dorothy K – September 25, 2014

Your service technician was on time and very professional. I like doing business with home owned business that still care about their customers instead of national companies that just treat you as a number and only care about the bottom line. I would recommend your company to anyone.  Jaci S – August 20, 2014

Stevens plumbing is always there for my family. This past year they went out of their way to help us with two houses when my mother and mother-in-law passed away and we had plumbing problems at their homes. It made a difficult situation more manageable.  Dede L – August 22, 2014

  Very professional.  The plumber arrived on time, talked to us about what the problem might be, gave an estimate, did the work and we haven’t had any trouble since.  Carolyn  May 2013

  Highly recommended.   Stevens has always (I’ve used them many times) sent knowledgeable servicemen who have done the job right – and always the first time.  In fact, I need to call them back for another little problem (at least, I hope it is).  They may not be the cheapest outfit you can call, but I’ve tried other, cheaper plumbers before, and the old saw “you get what you pay for” is very true.  David – Scottsdale, AZ January 2013

 The service and price were great.  On time clean and quick and know what their doing.  Mike – Goodyear, AZ January 2013


 Another great service experience.  I’ve had great experiences with Stevens all five times that I’ve needed it.  The most recent was a clogged kitchen drain on Christmas.  Stevens was out the next morning and took care of the problem in less than an hour. Bill – Phoenix, AZ

Always prompt and professional. I have them on speed dial.  Ann – Phoenix, AZ

Ron Herman knew his craft, and was a pleasure to work with.  Robert – Phoenix, AZ 

I’ve had great experiences with Stevens all five times that I’ve needed it. The most recent was a clogged kitchen drain on Christmas. Stevens was out the next morning and took care of the problem in less than an hour.  Bill – Phoenix, AZ

READ MORE REVIEWS……